Visit our Locations

Give us a Call

(253) 244-5520

(425) 678-1251

Send us a Message

cameron@TheMedicareExchange.org

info@mg.TheMedicareExchange.org


Opening Hours

Mon - Friday: 8AM - 5PM

Mon - Friday: 8AM - 5PM


Team

Anthony Albert

Lakewood, WA

(253) 226-7336

aalbert@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Susan Bergstrom

Tacoma, WA

(253) 318-9379

sbergstrom@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Jorge Bermudez

Newcastle, WA

(360) 556-6443

jbermudez@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Justin Cone

Everett, WA

(509) 499-2563

jcone@asb.insure

Insurance Producer


Paul Canimo

Lynnwood, WA

(425) 753-0639

pcanimo@asb.insure

Investment Advisor Representative

Insurance Producer

Jacqueline DeGideo

Tacoma, WA

(253) 312-7876

jdegideo@asb.insure

Investment Advisor Representative

Insurance Producer

Shane Hansen

Gig Harbor, WA

(253) 223-2226

shansen@asb.insure

Insurance Producer & CLU

Alex Jarrell

Woodinville, WA

(206) 660-4678

ajarrell@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Jack Jarrell

Woodinville, WA

(206) 399-4644

jjarrell@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Reid Jarrell

Woodinville, WA

(206) 953-4450

rjarrell@asb.insure

Insurance Producer


Corey LaShells

Gig Harbor, WA

(253) 224-0327

clashells@asb.insure

Investment Advisor Representative

Insurance Producer

Marc Levi

Issaquah, WA

(425) 457-3313

mlevi@asb.insure

Insurance Producer


Micah Mattson

Cashmere, WA

(206) 605-3930

mmattson@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Sherry McPherson

Lacey, WA

(253) 722-4171

smcpherson@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Duke Palm

Mossyrock, WA

(253) 332-2669

dpalm@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Erwin Reguindin

Gig Harbor, WA

(253) 318-0846

ereguindin@asb.insure

Investment Advisor Representative

Insurance Producer

Ryan Schultz

Mountlake Terrace, WA

(206) 372-6378

rschultz@asb.insure

Insurance Producer


Amber Valdovinos

Gig Harbor, WA

(253) 341-3410

avaldovinos@asb.insure

Insurance Producer


Alejandra Valdovinos

Gig Harbor, WA

(253) 861-1778

arvaldovinos@asb.insure

Insurance Producer

Let us help you live a healthy, happy,

stress-free retirement.

Client Testimonials

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness


They helped my family at an age where they seniors don't understand the process. These people are friendly, professional, patient as well as understanding. What would take days for me, they did all the work and explained it to where we could understand. Top shelf service 👌

Ladd Butler

Vienna Smith

Visit our Locations

Give us a Call

(253) 244-5520

(425) 678-1251

Send us a Message

cameron@TheMedicareExchange.org

About Us

Our company has been serving clients for 8+ years. We not only love what we do but we love who we serve. Whether you are looking for Medicare plans, Life insurance or Financial services, etc. The Medicare Exchange is the go-to company for all of your retirement needs.

Opening Hours

Monday - 08:00-5:00

Tuesday - 08:00-5:00

Wednesday - 08:00-5:00

Thursday - 08:00-5:00

Friday - 08:00-5:00

Saturday & Sunday - BY APPOINTMET ONLY

© Copyright 2022 The Medicare Exchange | All Rights Reserved